Women

Women’s Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the women of the congregation.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY MISSION

Women’s Ministry exists to encourage all Beverly Heights women to be transformed to Christ-likeness through relationship, prayer, Bible study, discipleship and outreach.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY VISION

We desire to see a loving community of women growing whole in Christ through Christ-centered friendships, shared Godly wisdom, and active involvement in ministry, so that each woman may fully participate in God’s love in their Beverly Heights Church family, in their community, and wherever God calls them.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Bible studies
  • Women’s Fellowship Dessert
  • Women with a Purpose Program
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact the church office at office@beverlyheights.org.

 

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Women's Bible Study Tue, October 1, 2019 9:15 AM 2 3 4 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 4, 2019 9:30 AM 5
6 7 8 Women's Bible Study Tue, October 8, 2019 9:15 AM 9 Women's Bible Study Wed, October 9, 2019 12:30 PM 10 11 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 11, 2019 9:30 AM 12 Women's Bible Study Sat, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM
13 14 15 Women's Bible Study Tue, October 15, 2019 9:15 AM 16 17 18 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 18, 2019 9:30 AM 19 Women's Bible Study Sat, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM
20 21 22 Women's Bible Study Tue, October 22, 2019 9:15 AM 23 Women's Bible Study Wed, October 23, 2019 12:30 PM 24 25 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 25, 2019 9:30 AM 26 Women's Bible Study Sat, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM
27 28 29 Women's Bible Study Tue, October 29, 2019 9:15 AM 30 31 1 Women's Bible Study Fri, November 1, 2019 9:30 AM 2 Women's Bible Study Sat, November 2, 2019 9:00 AM