Women

Women’s Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the women of the congregation.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY MISSION

Women’s Ministry exists to encourage all Beverly Heights women to be transformed to Christ-likeness through relationship, prayer, Bible study, discipleship and outreach.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY VISION

We desire to see a loving community of women growing whole in Christ through Christ-centered friendships, shared Godly wisdom, and active involvement in ministry, so that each woman may fully participate in God’s love in their Beverly Heights Church family, in their community, and wherever God calls them.

WOMEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday Bible studies
  • Women’s Fellowship Dessert
  • Women with a Purpose Program
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact the church office at office@beverlyheights.org.

 

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, February 28, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, February 28, 2017 9:30 AM 1 2 3 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 3, 2017 9:30 AM 4
5 6 7 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, March 7, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, March 7, 2017 9:30 AM 8 Women's Bible Study Wed, March 8, 2017 12:30 PM 9 10 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 10, 2017 9:30 AM 11
12 13 14 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, March 14, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, March 14, 2017 9:30 AM 15 Women's Prayer Group Wed, March 15, 2017 4:00 PM 16 17 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 17, 2017 9:30 AM 18
19 20 21 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, March 21, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, March 21, 2017 9:30 AM 22 Women's Bible Study Wed, March 22, 2017 12:30 PM Women's Prayer Group Wed, March 22, 2017 4:00 PM 23 24 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 24, 2017 9:30 AM 25
26 27 28 Women's Bible Study Tue, March 28, 2017 9:30 AM 29 Women's Prayer Group Wed, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM 30 Embracing Purpose Women's study Thu, March 30, 2017 9:00 AM 31 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 31, 2017 9:30 AM 1