Men

Men Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the men of the congregation.

MEN”S MINISTRY MISSION

Men’s ministries exist to promote discipleship (Matthew 28:19).

MEN’S MINISTRY VISION

Men being formed in the image of Christ to glorify God and to reveal His glory to the world.

MEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday morning Bible studies
  • First Friday Fellowship Lunch
  • Summer Gatherings
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact Scott Moore at sdmmoore@comcast.net

 

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Men's Bible Study Sun, March 31, 2019 8:30 AM 1 Mens Event - Axe Throwing Mon, April 1, 2019 8:00 PM 2 3 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 3, 2019 6:15 AM 4 5 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, April 5, 2019 12:00 PM 6 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 6, 2019 7:30 AM
7 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 7, 2019 7:30 AM 8 9 10 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 10, 2019 6:15 AM 11 12 13 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 13, 2019 7:30 AM
14 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 14, 2019 7:30 AM 15 16 17 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 17, 2019 6:15 AM 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4