Men

Men Ministries encourage fellowship and Bible study among the men of the congregation.

MEN”S MINISTRY MISSION

Men’s ministries exist to promote discipleship (Matthew 28:19).

MEN’S MINISTRY VISION

Men being formed in the image of Christ to glorify God and to reveal His glory to the world.

MEN’S MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

  • Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday morning Bible studies
  • First Friday Fellowship Lunch
  • Summer Gatherings
  • Mentoring Program
  • Retreats

For more information, please contact Scott Moore at sdmmoore@comcast.net

 

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 27, 2019 7:30 AM 28 29 30 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 6:15 AM 31 1 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, February 1, 2019 12:00 PM 2 Men's Bible Study Sat, February 2, 2019 7:30 AM
3 Men's Bible Study Sun, February 3, 2019 7:30 AM 4 5 6 Men's Bible Study Wed, February 6, 2019 6:15 AM 7 8 9 Men's Bible Study Sat, February 9, 2019 7:30 AM
10 Men's Bible Study Sun, February 10, 2019 7:30 AM 11 12 13 Men's Bible Study Wed, February 13, 2019 6:15 AM 14 15 16 Men's Bible Study Sat, February 16, 2019 7:30 AM
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2