Calendar

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 Men's Bible Study Sun, November 25, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, November 25, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, November 25, 2018 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM Val Dukelow memorial service Sun, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM Fusion Sun, November 25, 2018 6:00 PM 26 ALANON Meeting Mon, November 26, 2018 8:30 PM 27 Women's Bible Study Tue, November 27, 2018 9:15 AM Family Ministry Meeting Tue, November 27, 2018 1:30 PM Deacon Meeting Tue, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, November 27, 2018 8:00 PM 28 Men's Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 12:30 PM First Song Children's Choir Wed, November 28, 2018 4:00 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, November 28, 2018 4:50 PM Maranatha Party Wed, November 28, 2018 5:30 PM Tone Chimes Wed, November 28, 2018 5:30 PM BH Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, November 28, 2018 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM 29 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, November 29, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, November 29, 2018 8:30 PM 30 Women's Bible Study Fri, November 30, 2018 9:30 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM 1 Men's Bible Study Sat, December 1, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, December 1, 2018 8:30 AM Birthday Party for Jesus Sat, December 1, 2018 10:00 AM Movie and Cookies - Girls Student Ministry event Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 PM
2 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 2, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, December 2, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM Advent Family Celebration Sun, December 2, 2018 4:00 PM Fusion Christmas Party Sun, December 2, 2018 7:00 PM 3 ALANON Meeting Mon, December 3, 2018 8:30 PM 4 SMELTS Tue, December 4, 2018 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, December 4, 2018 8:00 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Wed, December 5, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, December 5, 2018 9:00 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, December 5, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, December 5, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, December 5, 2018 5:30 PM BH Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, December 5, 2018 6:15 PM 6 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, December 6, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, December 6, 2018 8:30 PM 7 Women's Bible Study Fri, December 7, 2018 9:30 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, December 7, 2018 12:00 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, December 7, 2018 7:00 PM 8 Men's Bible Study Sat, December 8, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, December 8, 2018 8:30 AM
9 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 9, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, December 9, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, December 9, 2018 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, December 9, 2018 11:00 AM Fusion Sun, December 9, 2018 6:00 PM Congregational Carol Sing Sun, December 9, 2018 7:00 PM 10 ALANON Meeting Mon, December 10, 2018 8:30 PM 11 Session Meeting Tue, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, December 11, 2018 8:00 PM 12 Men's Bible Study Wed, December 12, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, December 12, 2018 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, December 12, 2018 12:30 PM Women's Christmas cookie exchange Wed, December 12, 2018 4:00 PM First Song Children's Choir Wed, December 12, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, December 12, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, December 12, 2018 5:30 PM BH Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, December 12, 2018 6:15 PM 13 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, December 13, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, December 13, 2018 8:30 PM 14 Women's Bible Study Fri, December 14, 2018 9:30 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, December 14, 2018 7:00 PM 15 Men's Bible Study Sat, December 15, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, December 15, 2018 8:30 AM
16 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 16, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, December 16, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM Advent Vespers Sun, December 16, 2018 3:45 PM Fusion Sun, December 16, 2018 6:00 PM 17 ALANON Meeting - Christmas dinner Mon, December 17, 2018 7:00 PM 18 Deacon Meeting Tue, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, December 18, 2018 8:00 PM 19 Men's Bible Study Wed, December 19, 2018 6:15 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, December 19, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, December 19, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, December 19, 2018 5:30 PM 20 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, December 20, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, December 20, 2018 8:30 PM 21 Women's Bible Study Fri, December 21, 2018 9:30 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, December 21, 2018 7:00 PM 22 Men's Bible Study Sat, December 22, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, December 22, 2018 8:30 AM
23 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 23, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, December 23, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, December 23, 2018 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM 24 Christmas Eve Early Service Mon, December 24, 2018 5:00 PM Christmas Eve Late Service Mon, December 24, 2018 9:00 PM 25 Family Ministry Meeting Tue, December 25, 2018 1:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, December 25, 2018 8:00 PM 26 Church Office Closed Wed, December 26, 2018 12:00 AM 27 28 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, December 28, 2018 7:00 PM 29 Men's Bible Study Sat, December 29, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, December 29, 2018 8:30 AM
30 Men's Bible Study Sun, December 30, 2018 7:30 AM Beverly Heights Together Sun, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM Linger Longer Fellowship Sun, December 30, 2018 12:00 PM 31 New Year's Eve Lock-In Mon, December 31, 2018 12:00 AM 1 Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 1, 2019 8:00 PM 2 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 2, 2019 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, January 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3 4 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, January 4, 2019 12:00 PM Confirmation Class - Fellowship Dinner Fri, January 4, 2019 6:00 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 5, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, January 5, 2019 8:30 AM