Calendar

July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 Men's study group Sun, June 25, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, June 25, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, June 25, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, June 25, 2017 11:00 AM Mini Golf Sun, June 25, 2017 3:00 PM 26 Bricks For Kids Camp Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 AM 27 Deacon Meeting Tue, June 27, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, June 27, 2017 8:00 PM 28 Haiti Short-Term Mission Trip Wed, June 28, 2017 12:00 AM Men's Bible Study Wed, June 28, 2017 6:15 AM 29 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, June 29, 2017 7:30 PM 30 1
2 Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, July 2, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, July 2, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, July 2, 2017 11:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, July 2, 2017 12:05 PM 3 Church Office Closed Mon, July 3, 2017 12:00 AM 4 Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, July 4, 2017 8:00 PM 5 6 Building n Grounds meeting Thu, July 6, 2017 8:00 AM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, July 6, 2017 7:30 PM 7 Summer Story Time Fri, July 7, 2017 10:00 AM 8
9 Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, July 9, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, July 9, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM 10 Church Office Closed Mon, July 10, 2017 12:00 AM Play Ground Work - Playground unavailable Mon, July 10, 2017 12:00 AM 11 SMELTS Tue, July 11, 2017 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM Session Meeting Tue, July 11, 2017 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, July 11, 2017 8:00 PM 12 Mom's Day Out Wed, July 12, 2017 9:00 AM Girls Bible Study Wed, July 12, 2017 12:30 PM Girls Bible Study Wed, July 12, 2017 12:30 PM 13 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, July 13, 2017 7:30 PM 14 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, July 14, 2017 7:00 PM 15
16 Mission Trip commissioning Sun, July 16, 2017 12:00 AM West Virginia Mission Trip Sun, July 16, 2017 12:00 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, July 16, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, July 16, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, July 16, 2017 11:00 AM Couple Bible Study Sun, July 16, 2017 5:00 PM 17 Church Office Closed Mon, July 17, 2017 12:00 AM 18 Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, July 18, 2017 8:00 PM 19 Mom's Day Out Wed, July 19, 2017 9:00 AM 20 Uganda Short-Term Mission Trip Thu, July 20, 2017 12:00 AM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, July 20, 2017 7:30 PM 21 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, July 21, 2017 7:00 PM 22
23 Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, July 23, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, July 23, 2017 10:00 AM Morning Worship Sun, July 23, 2017 11:00 AM 24 Church Office Closed Mon, July 24, 2017 12:00 AM 25 Deacon Meeting Tue, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, July 25, 2017 8:00 PM 26 Mom's Day Out Wed, July 26, 2017 9:00 AM Girls Bible Study Wed, July 26, 2017 12:30 PM 27 28 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, July 28, 2017 7:00 PM 29
30 Christian Education All Ages Sun, July 30, 2017 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together Sun, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM Linger Longer Fellowship Sun, July 30, 2017 12:00 PM 31 Church Office Closed Mon, July 31, 2017 12:00 AM 1 ACE Meeting Tue, August 1, 2017 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, August 1, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, August 1, 2017 8:00 PM 2 Mom's Day Out Wed, August 2, 2017 9:00 AM Girls Bible Study Wed, August 2, 2017 12:30 PM SMELTS Wed, August 2, 2017 6:30 PM 3 4 Summer Story Time Fri, August 4, 2017 10:00 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, August 4, 2017 7:00 PM 5 Mt Lebanon Architecture walk thru BH Sat, August 5, 2017 10:00 AM