Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Men's study group Sun, March 26, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, March 26, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, March 26, 2017 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, March 26, 2017 10:00 AM Softball Umpire Training Sun, March 26, 2017 1:30 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, March 26, 2017 6:00 PM SCREAM Prayer Room Sun, March 26, 2017 6:00 PM YOUTH GROUP prayer room Sun, March 26, 2017 7:30 PM 27 Women's Bible Study Mon, March 27, 2017 4:30 PM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, March 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 Women's Bible Study Tue, March 28, 2017 9:30 AM Deacon Meeting Tue, March 28, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, March 28, 2017 8:00 PM 29 Men's Bible Study Wed, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, March 29, 2017 9:00 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM Springboard Wed, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM The HUB Wed, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM Women's Prayer Group Wed, March 29, 2017 4:00 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, March 29, 2017 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, March 29, 2017 5:30 PM Wednesday Night Heights Dinner Wed, March 29, 2017 5:45 PM BH Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, March 29, 2017 6:15 PM Young Women's Bible Study Wed, March 29, 2017 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, March 29, 2017 7:00 PM 30 Embracing Purpose Women's study Thu, March 30, 2017 9:00 AM Boy Scouts Thu, March 30, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, March 30, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, March 30, 2017 8:30 PM 31 Women's Bible Study Fri, March 31, 2017 9:30 AM Student Ministry Combined Lock-In Fri, March 31, 2017 7:30 PM 1 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 1, 2017 7:30 AM Lock-In Ends Sat, April 1, 2017 5:00 PM
2 Men's study group Sun, April 2, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 2, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, April 2, 2017 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, April 2, 2017 10:00 AM Softball Umpire Training Sun, April 2, 2017 1:30 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, April 2, 2017 6:00 PM 3 BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, April 3, 2017 6:30 PM 4 Women's Bible Study Tue, April 4, 2017 9:30 AM SMELTS Tue, April 4, 2017 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, April 4, 2017 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, April 4, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 4, 2017 8:00 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 5, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 5, 2017 9:00 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, April 5, 2017 4:00 PM Springboard Wed, April 5, 2017 4:00 PM The HUB Wed, April 5, 2017 4:00 PM Women's Prayer Group Wed, April 5, 2017 4:00 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, April 5, 2017 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, April 5, 2017 5:30 PM Wednesday Night Heights Dinner Wed, April 5, 2017 5:45 PM BH Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, April 5, 2017 6:15 PM Young Women's Bible Study Wed, April 5, 2017 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM Flute Choir Practice Wed, April 5, 2017 8:00 PM 6 Embracing Purpose Women's study Thu, April 6, 2017 9:00 AM Boy Scouts Thu, April 6, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, April 6, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 6, 2017 8:30 PM 7 Women's Bible Study Fri, April 7, 2017 9:30 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, April 7, 2017 12:00 PM 8 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 8, 2017 7:30 AM Martha's Run Mt Lebanon Sat, April 8, 2017 8:00 AM Resurrection Egg Hunt Sat, April 8, 2017 10:30 AM Flute Choir Rehearsal Sat, April 8, 2017 12:00 PM
9 Men's study group Sun, April 9, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 9, 2017 8:40 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, April 9, 2017 10:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, April 9, 2017 12:05 PM SCREAM Sun, April 9, 2017 6:00 PM Confirmation Class Sun, April 9, 2017 6:30 PM HS Youth Group Sun, April 9, 2017 7:30 PM 10 Women's Bible Study Mon, April 10, 2017 4:30 PM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, April 10, 2017 6:30 PM 11 Women's Bible Study Tue, April 11, 2017 9:30 AM Session Meeting Tue, April 11, 2017 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 11, 2017 8:00 PM 12 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 12, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 12, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, April 12, 2017 12:30 PM 13 Maundy Thursday Dinner Thu, April 13, 2017 6:00 PM Maundy Thursday Worship/Communion Thu, April 13, 2017 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 13, 2017 8:30 PM 14 Good Friday Fri, April 14, 2017 12:00 AM Women's Bible Study Fri, April 14, 2017 9:30 AM 15
16 Men's study group Sun, April 16, 2017 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 16, 2017 8:40 AM Easter Brunch Sun, April 16, 2017 10:00 AM 17 Church Office Closed Mon, April 17, 2017 12:00 AM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, April 17, 2017 6:30 PM 18 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, April 18, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, April 18, 2017 9:30 AM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, April 18, 2017 1:00 PM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, April 18, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 18, 2017 8:00 PM 19 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 19, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 19, 2017 9:00 AM Young Women's Bible Study Wed, April 19, 2017 6:15 PM 20 Boy Scouts Thu, April 20, 2017 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 20, 2017 8:30 PM 21 Women's Bible Study Fri, April 21, 2017 9:30 AM 22 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 22, 2017 7:30 AM
23 Men's study group Sun, April 23, 2017 7:30 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, April 23, 2017 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together Worship Sun, April 23, 2017 11:00 AM Linger Longer Confirmation Fellowship Sun, April 23, 2017 12:00 PM SCREAM Sun, April 23, 2017 6:00 PM HS Youth Group Sun, April 23, 2017 7:30 PM 24 Women's Bible Study Mon, April 24, 2017 4:30 PM Confirmation Dinner at the Manse Mon, April 24, 2017 6:00 PM BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, April 24, 2017 6:30 PM 25 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, April 25, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, April 25, 2017 9:30 AM Deacon Meeting Tue, April 25, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 25, 2017 8:00 PM 26 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 26, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 26, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, April 26, 2017 12:30 PM Young Women's Bible Study Wed, April 26, 2017 6:15 PM 27 Preschool Board Meeting Thu, April 27, 2017 1:15 PM Boy Scouts Thu, April 27, 2017 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 27, 2017 8:30 PM 28 Women's Bible Study Fri, April 28, 2017 9:30 AM 29 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 29, 2017 7:30 AM Breakfast with mission partners - Colin Crow Sat, April 29, 2017 9:00 AM Memorial Service ~ Judy Price Sat, April 29, 2017 10:30 AM
30 Men's study group Sun, April 30, 2017 7:30 AM Christian Education All Ages Sun, April 30, 2017 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together Sun, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM Linger Longer Fellowship Sun, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM SCREAM Sun, April 30, 2017 6:00 PM HS Youth Group Sun, April 30, 2017 7:30 PM 1 BH Trumpet Ensemble Rehearsal Mon, May 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2 Embracing Purpose Women's study Tue, May 2, 2017 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, May 2, 2017 9:30 AM SMELTS Tue, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, May 2, 2017 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 2, 2017 8:00 PM 3 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 3, 2017 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 3, 2017 9:00 AM 4 Boy Scouts Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM Adult Sanctuary Choir Thu, May 4, 2017 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 4, 2017 8:30 PM 5 Women's Bible Study Fri, May 5, 2017 9:30 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00 PM 6 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 6, 2017 7:30 AM Spring Outside Clean up Sat, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM