Calendar

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Beverly Heights Together - Traditional Sun, December 29, 2019 11:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, December 29, 2019 12:00 PM 30 Office closed Mon, December 30, 2019 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, December 30, 2019 6:30 PM 31 Fusion New Year's Lock In Tue, December 31, 2019 12:00 AM Office Open Tue, December 31, 2019 9:00 AM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, December 31, 2019 8:00 PM 1 OFFICE CLOSED Wed, January 1, 2020 12:00 AM 2 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 2, 2020 8:00 PM 3 Women's Bible Study Fri, January 3, 2020 9:30 AM 4 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 4, 2020 7:30 AM
5 Beverly Heights Together - Contemporary Sun, January 5, 2020 11:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, January 5, 2020 12:00 PM 6 Office closed Mon, January 6, 2020 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 6, 2020 8:00 PM 7 Mom's Day Out Tue, January 7, 2020 9:00 AM SMELTS Tue, January 7, 2020 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 7, 2020 8:00 PM 8 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 8, 2020 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, January 8, 2020 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, January 8, 2020 12:30 PM 9 Building and Grounds meeting Thu, January 9, 2020 8:00 AM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 9, 2020 7:30 PM 10 Women's Bible Study Fri, January 10, 2020 9:30 AM Men's Fellowship Lunch Fri, January 10, 2020 12:00 PM Confirmation Fellowship/Kickoff Event Fri, January 10, 2020 6:00 PM 11 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 11, 2020 7:30 AM
12 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 12, 2020 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 12, 2020 8:40 AM Christian Education for all Ages Sun, January 12, 2020 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 12, 2020 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, January 12, 2020 11:00 AM 13 Office closed Mon, January 13, 2020 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 13, 2020 8:00 PM 14 Mom's Day Out Tue, January 14, 2020 9:00 AM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 14, 2020 8:00 PM 15 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 15, 2020 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, January 15, 2020 9:00 AM 16 Preschool Board Meeting Thu, January 16, 2020 9:30 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 16, 2020 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 16, 2020 8:30 PM 17 Women's Bible Study Fri, January 17, 2020 9:30 AM 18 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 18, 2020 7:30 AM
19 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 19, 2020 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 19, 2020 8:40 AM Christian Education for all Ages Sun, January 19, 2020 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 19, 2020 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, January 19, 2020 11:00 AM Couples' Small Group Study Sun, January 19, 2020 6:00 PM Fusion - MS & HS Sun, January 19, 2020 6:00 PM 20 Office closed Mon, January 20, 2020 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 20, 2020 8:00 PM 21 Mom's Day Out Tue, January 21, 2020 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, January 21, 2020 9:15 AM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM Session Meeting Tue, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 21, 2020 8:00 PM 22 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 22, 2020 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, January 22, 2020 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, January 22, 2020 12:30 PM 23 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 23, 2020 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 23, 2020 8:30 PM 24 Women's Bible Study Fri, January 24, 2020 9:30 AM 25 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 25, 2020 7:30 AM
26 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 26, 2020 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 26, 2020 8:40 AM Christian Education for all Ages Sun, January 26, 2020 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 26, 2020 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, January 26, 2020 11:00 AM Couples' Small Group Study Sun, January 26, 2020 6:00 PM Fusion - MS & HS Sun, January 26, 2020 6:00 PM 27 Office closed Mon, January 27, 2020 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 27, 2020 8:00 PM 28 Mom's Day Out Tue, January 28, 2020 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Tue, January 28, 2020 9:15 AM Family Ministry Meeting Tue, January 28, 2020 1:00 PM Deacon Meeting Tue, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 28, 2020 8:00 PM 29 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 29, 2020 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, January 29, 2020 9:00 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, January 29, 2020 4:15 PM Tone Chimes Wed, January 29, 2020 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, January 29, 2020 4:45 PM His Song teen ensemble Wed, January 29, 2020 5:15 PM Wednesday Night Heights dinner Wed, January 29, 2020 5:45 PM Grandparenting Class Wed, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM 30 Women's Chorale rehearsal Thu, January 30, 2020 6:45 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 30, 2020 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 30, 2020 8:30 PM 31 Women's Bible Study Fri, January 31, 2020 9:30 AM 1 Men's Bible Study Sat, February 1, 2020 7:30 AM Security Team meeting Sat, February 1, 2020 9:00 AM