Calendar

January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Student Ministry New Years Lock-In Sun, December 31, 2017 12:00 AM Men's Bible Studay Sun, December 31, 2017 7:30 AM Beverly Heights Together Sun, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM 1 Church office Closed Mon, January 1, 2018 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 1, 2018 8:30 PM 2 ACE Meeting Tue, January 2, 2018 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, January 2, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 2, 2018 8:00 PM 3 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 3, 2018 6:15 AM 4 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 4, 2018 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 4, 2018 8:30 PM 5 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, January 5, 2018 12:00 PM Confirmation Kick-Off Dinner - Devlins Fri, January 5, 2018 6:00 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, January 5, 2018 7:00 PM 6 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 6, 2018 7:30 AM
7 Men's Bible Studay Sun, January 7, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 7, 2018 8:40 AM Adult Christian Education Sun, January 7, 2018 10:00 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, January 7, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 7, 2018 10:00 AM Traditional - Morning Worship Sun, January 7, 2018 11:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, January 7, 2018 12:05 PM Fusion Sun, January 7, 2018 6:00 PM 8 ALANON Meeting Mon, January 8, 2018 8:30 PM 9 SMELTS Tue, January 9, 2018 6:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 9, 2018 8:00 PM 10 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 10, 2018 6:15 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, January 10, 2018 12:30 PM 11 Preschool Board Meeting Thu, January 11, 2018 9:30 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 11, 2018 8:30 PM 12 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, January 12, 2018 7:00 PM 13 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 13, 2018 7:30 AM
14 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 14, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 14, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, January 14, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 14, 2018 10:00 AM Traditional - Morning Worship Sun, January 14, 2018 11:00 AM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 14, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, January 14, 2018 6:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 14, 2018 7:30 PM 15 Finance Team Meeting Mon, January 15, 2018 7:00 PM ALANON Meeting Mon, January 15, 2018 8:30 PM 16 Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, January 16, 2018 1:00 PM Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, January 16, 2018 7:00 PM Session Meeting Tue, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 16, 2018 8:00 PM 17 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 17, 2018 6:15 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, January 17, 2018 4:00 PM Springboard Wed, January 17, 2018 4:00 PM The HUB Wed, January 17, 2018 4:00 PM Women's Prayer Meeting Wed, January 17, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, January 17, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, January 17, 2018 5:30 PM Wednesday Night Heights Dinner Wed, January 17, 2018 5:45 PM BH Orchestra Wed, January 17, 2018 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM 18 B&G Meeting Thu, January 18, 2018 7:30 AM Boy Scouts Thu, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Boy Scouts Thu, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 18, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 18, 2018 8:30 PM 19 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM 20 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 20, 2018 7:30 AM
21 LITE Team Luncheon Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 AM Men's Bible Study Sun, January 21, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 21, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, January 21, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 21, 2018 10:00 AM Traditional - Morning Worship Sun, January 21, 2018 11:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM Men's Football Event Sun, January 21, 2018 2:30 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 21, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, January 21, 2018 6:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 21, 2018 7:30 PM 22 ALANON Meeting Mon, January 22, 2018 8:30 PM 23 Deacon Meeting Tue, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 23, 2018 8:00 PM 24 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 24, 2018 6:15 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, January 24, 2018 12:30 PM First Song Children's Choir Wed, January 24, 2018 4:00 PM Springboard Wed, January 24, 2018 4:00 PM The HUB Wed, January 24, 2018 4:00 PM Women's Prayer Meeting Wed, January 24, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, January 24, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, January 24, 2018 5:30 PM Wednesday Night Heights Dinner Wed, January 24, 2018 5:45 PM BH Orchestra Wed, January 24, 2018 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM 25 Boy Scouts Thu, January 25, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, January 25, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, January 25, 2018 8:30 PM 26 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM 27 Men's Bible Study Sat, January 27, 2018 7:30 AM
28 Men's Bible Study Sun, January 28, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, January 28, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, January 28, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, January 28, 2018 10:00 AM Traditional - Morning Worship Sun, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 28, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, January 28, 2018 6:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, January 28, 2018 7:30 PM 29 ALANON Meeting Mon, January 29, 2018 8:30 PM 30 Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, January 30, 2018 8:00 PM 31 Men's Bible Study Wed, January 31, 2018 6:15 AM First Song Children's Choir Wed, January 31, 2018 4:00 PM Springboard Wed, January 31, 2018 4:00 PM The HUB Wed, January 31, 2018 4:00 PM Women's Prayer Meeting Wed, January 31, 2018 4:15 PM New Song Children's Choir Wed, January 31, 2018 4:50 PM Tone Chimes Wed, January 31, 2018 5:30 PM Wednesday Night Heights Dinner Wed, January 31, 2018 5:45 PM BH Orchestra Wed, January 31, 2018 6:15 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 Boy Scouts Thu, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, February 1, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, February 1, 2018 8:30 PM 2 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, February 2, 2018 12:00 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, February 2, 2018 7:00 PM 3 Men's Bible Study Sat, February 3, 2018 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, February 3, 2018 9:00 AM