Calendar

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Men's Bible Study Sun, May 26, 2019 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, May 26, 2019 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, May 26, 2019 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, May 26, 2019 11:00 AM 27 ALANON Meeting Mon, May 27, 2019 8:00 PM 28 Family Ministry Meeting Tue, May 28, 2019 1:00 PM Deacon Meeting Tue, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 28, 2019 8:00 PM 29 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 29, 2019 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 29, 2019 9:00 AM Wed Evening Bible Study Wed, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 30, 2019 7:30 PM 31 Women's Bible Study Fri, May 31, 2019 9:30 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, May 31, 2019 6:00 PM 1 Men's Bible Study Sat, June 1, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, June 1, 2019 9:00 AM
2 Student Ministries Sunday Sun, June 2, 2019 12:00 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together - Contemporary Sun, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, June 2, 2019 12:00 PM Popsicles in the Park Sun, June 2, 2019 6:00 PM 3 ALANON Meeting Mon, June 3, 2019 8:00 PM 4 SMELTS Tue, June 4, 2019 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, June 4, 2019 8:00 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Wed, June 5, 2019 6:15 AM Wed Evening Bible Study Wed, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Building and Grounds meeting Thu, June 6, 2019 8:00 AM Embracing Purpose Bible study Thu, June 6, 2019 6:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, June 6, 2019 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, June 6, 2019 8:30 PM 7 Summer Story Time Fri, June 7, 2019 10:30 AM Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, June 7, 2019 12:00 PM 8 Men's Bible Study Sat, June 8, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, June 8, 2019 9:00 AM
9 Pentecost Sunday Sun, June 9, 2019 12:00 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, June 9, 2019 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, June 9, 2019 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, June 9, 2019 11:00 AM Nominating Committee meeting Sun, June 9, 2019 12:00 PM Fusion - MS & HS Sun, June 9, 2019 6:00 PM Popsicles in the Park Sun, June 9, 2019 6:00 PM 10 Finance team meeting Mon, June 10, 2019 7:00 PM ALANON Meeting Mon, June 10, 2019 8:00 PM 11 MS and HS Bible Study Tue, June 11, 2019 6:30 PM Session Meeting Tue, June 11, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, June 11, 2019 8:00 PM 12 Men's Bible Study Wed, June 12, 2019 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, June 12, 2019 9:00 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, June 12, 2019 9:00 AM Wed Evening Bible Study Wed, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Embracing Purpose Bible study Thu, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, June 13, 2019 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, June 13, 2019 8:30 PM 14 15 Men's Bible Study Sat, June 15, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, June 15, 2019 9:00 AM
16 Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, June 16, 2019 8:40 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, June 16, 2019 10:00 AM Morning Worship - Traditional Sun, June 16, 2019 11:00 AM Popsicles in the Park Sun, June 16, 2019 5:30 PM 17 ALANON Meeting Mon, June 17, 2019 8:00 PM 18 Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, June 18, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, June 18, 2019 8:00 PM 19 Men's Bible Study Wed, June 19, 2019 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, June 19, 2019 9:00 AM Wed Evening Bible Study Wed, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 Embracing Purpose Bible study Thu, June 20, 2019 6:00 PM Men's Chorale Rehearsal Thu, June 20, 2019 6:45 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, June 20, 2019 7:30 PM 21 22 Men's Bible Study Sat, June 22, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, June 22, 2019 9:00 AM Faith Night at PNC Park Sat, June 22, 2019 2:00 PM
23 VBS Sunday Sun, June 23, 2019 12:00 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, June 23, 2019 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together - Contemporary Sun, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, June 23, 2019 12:00 PM Popsicles in the Park Sun, June 23, 2019 5:30 PM 24 Vacation Bible School Mon, June 24, 2019 9:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, June 24, 2019 8:00 PM 25 Vacation Bible School Tue, June 25, 2019 9:00 AM Family Ministry Meeting Tue, June 25, 2019 1:00 PM MS and HS Bible Study Tue, June 25, 2019 6:30 PM Deacon Meeting Tue, June 25, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, June 25, 2019 8:00 PM 26 Men's Bible Study Wed, June 26, 2019 6:15 AM Vacation Bible School Wed, June 26, 2019 9:00 AM Wed Evening Bible Study Wed, June 26, 2019 7:00 PM 27 Vacation Bible School Thu, June 27, 2019 9:00 AM Embracing Purpose Bible study Thu, June 27, 2019 6:00 PM Men's Chorale Rehearsal Thu, June 27, 2019 6:45 PM 28 Vacation Bible School Fri, June 28, 2019 9:00 AM VBS picnic Fri, June 28, 2019 5:45 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, June 28, 2019 8:00 PM 29 Men's Bible Study Sat, June 29, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, June 29, 2019 9:00 AM
30 Communion Sun, June 30, 2019 12:00 AM Christian Education all Ages Sun, June 30, 2019 10:00 AM Beverly Heights Together - Blended Sun, June 30, 2019 11:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, June 30, 2019 12:00 PM Popsicles in the Park Sun, June 30, 2019 5:30 PM 1 ALANON Meeting Mon, July 1, 2019 8:00 PM 2 MS and HS Bible Study Tue, July 2, 2019 6:30 PM SMELTS Tue, July 2, 2019 6:30 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, July 2, 2019 8:00 PM 3 Men's Bible Study Wed, July 3, 2019 6:15 AM Embracing Purpose Bible study Wed, July 3, 2019 6:00 PM 4 New Worship Rehearsal Thu, July 4, 2019 7:30 PM 5 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, July 5, 2019 12:00 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, July 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Men's Bible Study Sat, July 6, 2019 7:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sat, July 6, 2019 9:00 AM