Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 1, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 1, 2018 8:40 AM Easter Brunch Sun, April 1, 2018 10:00 AM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Sun, April 1, 2018 6:00 PM 2 Church Office Closed Mon, April 2, 2018 12:00 AM ALANON Meeting Mon, April 2, 2018 8:30 PM 3 SMELTS Tue, April 3, 2018 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, April 3, 2018 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, April 3, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 3, 2018 8:00 PM 4 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 4, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 4, 2018 9:00 AM 5 Boy Scouts Thu, April 5, 2018 7:00 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 5, 2018 8:30 PM 6 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, April 6, 2018 12:00 PM 7 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 7, 2018 7:30 AM
8 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 8, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 8, 2018 8:40 AM Confirmation Class Sun, April 8, 2018 10:00 AM Short-term Mission Presentations Sun, April 8, 2018 10:00 AM Fusion Sun, April 8, 2018 6:00 PM 9 ALANON Meeting Mon, April 9, 2018 8:30 PM 10 Session Meeting Tue, April 10, 2018 7:30 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 10, 2018 8:00 PM 11 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 11, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 11, 2018 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, April 11, 2018 12:30 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, April 11, 2018 7:00 PM 12 Boy Scouts Thu, April 12, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, April 12, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 12, 2018 8:30 PM 13 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, April 13, 2018 7:00 PM 14 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 14, 2018 7:30 AM Celebration of Life Service - Carol Vockel at Providence Pointe Sat, April 14, 2018 2:00 PM
15 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 15, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 15, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, April 15, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, April 15, 2018 10:00 AM Prayer Concert for Andrew Sun, April 15, 2018 5:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, April 15, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, April 15, 2018 6:00 PM 16 ALANON Meeting Mon, April 16, 2018 8:30 PM 17 Prayer Shawl Meeting Tue, April 17, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 17, 2018 8:00 PM 18 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 18, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 18, 2018 9:00 AM Evening Bible Study Wed, April 18, 2018 7:00 PM 19 Boy Scouts Thu, April 19, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, April 19, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 19, 2018 8:30 PM 20 One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, April 20, 2018 7:00 PM 21 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 21, 2018 7:30 AM Douglas Memorial Afternoon Sat, April 21, 2018 3:00 PM
22 Men's Bible Study Sun, April 22, 2018 7:30 AM Contemporary ~ New Worship Sun, April 22, 2018 8:40 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM Confirmation Class Sun, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM LITE Team Luncheon Sun, April 22, 2018 12:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, April 22, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, April 22, 2018 6:00 PM 23 ALANON Meeting Mon, April 23, 2018 8:30 PM 24 Deacon Meeting Tue, April 24, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, April 24, 2018 8:00 PM 25 Men's Bible Study Wed, April 25, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, April 25, 2018 9:00 AM Women's Bible Study Wed, April 25, 2018 12:30 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, April 25, 2018 7:00 PM 26 Building and Grounds Meeting Thu, April 26, 2018 8:00 AM Preschool Board Meeting Thu, April 26, 2018 9:30 AM Boy Scouts Thu, April 26, 2018 7:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, April 26, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, April 26, 2018 8:30 PM 27 Confirmand Dinner at Wollings Fri, April 27, 2018 6:00 PM One Mind Chinese Cell Group Fri, April 27, 2018 7:00 PM 28 Men's Bible Study Sat, April 28, 2018 7:30 AM All Church Clean-Up Sat, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM
29 Confirmation Sunday BHT Traditional Sun, April 29, 2018 12:00 AM Men's Bible Study Sun, April 29, 2018 7:30 AM Christian Education Hour Sun, April 29, 2018 10:00 AM Linger Longer Sun, April 29, 2018 12:00 PM All Church Skating Party Sun, April 29, 2018 4:00 PM Couple's Bible Study Sun, April 29, 2018 6:00 PM Fusion Sun, April 29, 2018 6:00 PM 30 ALANON Meeting Mon, April 30, 2018 8:30 PM 1 SMELTS Tue, May 1, 2018 6:30 PM ACE Meeting Tue, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM Mission Team meeting Tue, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM Sunny Hill at Beverly Heights Tue, May 1, 2018 8:00 PM 2 Men's Bible Study Wed, May 2, 2018 6:15 AM Mom's Day Out Wed, May 2, 2018 9:00 AM Orchestra Rehearsal Wed, May 2, 2018 6:00 PM Congregational Dessert Wed, May 2, 2018 6:30 PM Congregational Meeting Wed, May 2, 2018 7:00 PM Evening Bible Study Wed, May 2, 2018 7:00 PM 3 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, May 3, 2018 7:15 PM New Worship Rehearsal Thu, May 3, 2018 8:30 PM 4 Men's Fellowship Luncheon Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 PM Friday Night Free Fri, May 4, 2018 5:30 PM 5 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 5, 2018 7:30 AM